terewfiber.blogg.se

What is a pocket girlfriend
What is a pocket girlfriend










what is a pocket girlfriend

I wonder if my jinni will grant me wishes.ĭennis Box is editor of the Enumclaw Courier Herald.

What is a pocket girlfriend how to#

I have my jinni tell me how to get to the grocery store a few blocks away, just to make sure I take the right route. Now I really like my cellphone and I never leave it alone. TUMMY TUCK: Hidden tummy fit solution helps bring you the most flattering wear possible. STYLE: Girlfriend jean with 27.5-inch length, 24.5-inch after cuff, with leg opening 13.5-inch.

what is a pocket girlfriend

I started taking wrong turns and speeding to see what my new cellphone jinni would do next. POCKETS: Features a five-pocket design so you can keep your essentials nearby at all times. “Recalculating because you are a dummy,” she yelled. Once we got rolling, every time I was going a mile or two over the speed limit, my new girlfriend started yelling at me.Īfter a couple of yellings, I started speeding just to hear her soothing critique, to see if she still liked me. Miraculously the magic light in my phone figured out where I was going and a woman in white began talking to me. The thing is called “There” or “Go there” or “You’re lost forever” – something like that.Īnyway, I pulled over in the dark, began whacking my phone and suddenly a light asked me where I was going and where I came from, like some Philosophy 101 class I flunked. I decided I would try one of those things (I know – it’s a stupid app) that mysteriously show up for no reason when I am trying to answer the ringing that is not in my head. I got lost somewhere on the outskirts of Enumclaw.












What is a pocket girlfriend